CGRA Board of Directors
& Rodeo Committee

PresidentJohn Beck – JBRodeo40@gmail.com

Vice President – Paula Scougal - rodeolady57@hotmail.com

Treasurer – David Hill - david.hill@igra.com

Trustee – Jack Morgan – jmorgan5280@gmail.com

Secretary – Doug Tear - drtear@msn.com

Membership Chair – Tommy Channel - bluemoontrc@gmail.com

Rodeo Events – Lori Casodos - casadoslori@gmail.com

Rodeo Director – Chris Tobin - Ctobin781@hotmail.com

Public Relations - Nick Villanueva - nick.villanueva@colorado.edu

Fundraising – Brendan Sullivan - brendansullivan90@gmail.com

Miss CGRA – Charis Loren – Mgh310@aol.com

Mr. CGRA - Danny Perez – perez284@gmail.com