CGRA Board of Directors
& Rodeo Committee

PresidentJerry Cunningham - president@cgrarodeo.com

Vice PresidentTommy Channel - vicepresident@cgrarodeo.com

Treasurer – David Hill - treasurer@cgrarodeo.com

Trustee – Jack Morgan – trustee@cgrarodeo.com

Secretary – Jamie Light- secretary@cgrarodeo.com

Membership Chair – Ryan Villanueva - membership@cgrarodeo.com

Rodeo Events – vacant

Rodeo Director – Brendan Sullivan - brendansullivan90@gmail.com

Public Relations - Nick Villanueva - nick.villanueva@colorado.edu

Fundraising – Danny Perez – perez284@gmail.com

Miss CGRA – Melody J

Mr. CGRA - Weston Crow-Tucker

MsTer. CGRA - Rocket Coxx